play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Troon Cars Limited

At Troon Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Troon Cars Limited

Troon Cars Limited
5
4.8

Based on 27 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent experience at Troon Cars Ltd

    By Charlotte T on 19 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. Very friendly, helpful and informative. Troon Cars made buying my car very enjoyable and straight forward. I am over the moon with my new car and they couldn't have been more obliging. Would definitely recommend to anyone. Great quality cars and excellent service.


  • 5

    All round great car buying experience

    By Jordan C on 19 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Agreed everything in advance over the phone & was pleased to find that on arrival at Troon Cars nobody tried to change anything that had been agreed. All round great car buying experience, quick & pain free, exactly how buying a car should be! Highly recommended, I’d definitey buy from them again.


  • 5

    pleasant experiance

    By Marie M on 18 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    we found everyone at the dealers very helpful and pleasant to deal with they made us feel very welcome and at ease


  • 5

    Great Customer experience and Price

    By HARSIMRAN S on 16 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    i generally purchase my cars from a main dealership, but on this ocassion the car and big specification i wanted was only available at Troon cars. My first interaction with Jimmy was over the phone regarding the car and specification as i was travelling over 100 miles for the car. Jimmy was fantastic over the phone and nothing was too much trouble for him. Finally on the day of collection he got me a better interest rate on the car loan. The car was in pristine condition and valeted too a high standard prior too my collection. Once again Thanks for great customer experience Jimmy and you definately got customer for life.


  • 5

    Excellent services & enjoyable experience

    By Phillip B on 13 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    The owner and staff were very friendly and helpful. Car was as advertised with all the necessary paperwork at hand. Felt confident and at ease buying a vehicle from Troon Cars. Had a good test drive, time was no issue and many questions answered. Even got picked up from the station when collecting my vehicle.


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service

    By Vijay P on 26 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    From my initial phone call and test drive to picking up the vehicle a week later, the team at Troon Cars kept me informed every step of the way. The manager was available to answer any questions I had and I can't thank them enough for an amazing car, deal and service.


  • 5

    First class service !

    By Sue H on 08 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish . Would recommend them to friends and family and would go back again when looking for another car . Nothing was too much trouble .


  • 5

    An experience of buying a car that felt pleasurabl

    By Simon R on 01 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the manager who gave me the pros and cons of the car before I bought the car. I found him very honest and I knew I had got a good deal.I would defiantly use them again


  • 5

    Car was as advertised

    By Hernek H on 22 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service from The proprietor and his son. Felt at ease the minute I arrived, the car was as advertised, all paperwork in place. Transaction was painless, car had been prepared and valeted for collection 48hrs later. The owner was happy to help out with paperwork, tax etc. Would recommend him/the company to potential car buyers.


  • 5

    Top quality service from Troon Cars Limited

    By JOHN D on 07 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Helpful assistance with full information about the car. Test drove the car for as long as I wanted. All questions answered completely. Professional service. Assistance given to pick up the car.


‹ Prev Next ›