play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Troon Cars Limited

At Troon Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Troon Cars Limited

Troon Cars Limited
5
4.8

Based on 32 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    High quality good deals

    By Monika K on 11 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very profesional service and so kind and friendly staff. Special thanks for Nigel who was flexible to our needs and cooperating.


  • 5

    A great experience in buying a Mercedes

    By Nikhil T on 21 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is a great dealership which specialises in Premium Quality cars. Jimmy the owner is very friendly and honest. He and his colleague Nigel helped me to choose the right car for my needs and I am very pleased with my purchase from start to finish. I would wholeheartedly recommend Troon Cars to my family and friends.


  • 5

    A straightforward buying experience

    By Christopher V on 12 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Having viewed an excellent online video about the car in which I was interested I was able to view the car in my own time, without pressure from sales staff who were able to talk knowledgeably about the car. The buying process was simple and the dealer arranged for the car to be taxed before I drove off the forecourt. The car came with a warranty and RAC breakdown cover.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Brian S on 25 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Jimmy is the owner of Troon Cars, I purchased a Mercedes C class 250 on a 16 plate registration in Aug 2018. From start to finish the service was excellent, after looking at numerous other Mercedes without much success and being told cars were in excellent condition but on inspection some were very poor quality. Saw Troon Motors advertised in Autotrader, rang Jimmy and he stayed open late for me to view the cars, all were in spotless condition and he was true to his word and knew the full history of all of his cars. He was very open and honest, gave me the keys to the car I was interested in and I went out for a test drive. After 3 months we had a small technical issue, rang Jimmy and without hesitation the car was fixed the same day with no cost to me. In conversation he said any further problems just let him know, return the car and he will fix it. I would recommend Jimmy for purchasing a good car at a good realistic price. Also thanks to his mechanic giving me some sound advice.


  • 5

    TOON CAR SALES

    By KEVIN O on 22 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic firm to deal with . A guy called Nigel bent over backwards to help me . Starting by meeting me after hrs to open up so I could see a car I liked . I wanted windows tinted and he sorted it all out ready for me just to pick Car up .got a fare price on the car I was after first class service from start to finish. I can not praise Nigel enough. Would recommend this firm .


  • 5

    Excellent experience at Troon Cars Ltd

    By Charlotte T on 19 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. Very friendly, helpful and informative. Troon Cars made buying my car very enjoyable and straight forward. I am over the moon with my new car and they couldn't have been more obliging. Would definitely recommend to anyone. Great quality cars and excellent service.


  • 5

    All round great car buying experience

    By Jordan C on 19 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Agreed everything in advance over the phone & was pleased to find that on arrival at Troon Cars nobody tried to change anything that had been agreed. All round great car buying experience, quick & pain free, exactly how buying a car should be! Highly recommended, I’d definitey buy from them again.


  • 5

    pleasant experiance

    By Marie M on 18 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    we found everyone at the dealers very helpful and pleasant to deal with they made us feel very welcome and at ease


  • 5

    Great Customer experience and Price

    By HARSIMRAN S on 16 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    i generally purchase my cars from a main dealership, but on this ocassion the car and big specification i wanted was only available at Troon cars. My first interaction with Jimmy was over the phone regarding the car and specification as i was travelling over 100 miles for the car. Jimmy was fantastic over the phone and nothing was too much trouble for him. Finally on the day of collection he got me a better interest rate on the car loan. The car was in pristine condition and valeted too a high standard prior too my collection. Once again Thanks for great customer experience Jimmy and you definately got customer for life.


  • 5

    Excellent services & enjoyable experience

    By Phillip B on 13 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    The owner and staff were very friendly and helpful. Car was as advertised with all the necessary paperwork at hand. Felt confident and at ease buying a vehicle from Troon Cars. Had a good test drive, time was no issue and many questions answered. Even got picked up from the station when collecting my vehicle.


‹ Prev Next ›