play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Troon Cars Limited

At Troon Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Troon Cars Limited

Troon Cars Limited
5
4.9

Based on 82 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Merc 220 coupe

    By edward W on 23 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very happy thank you. Brought a lovely car at a very reasonable price.


  • 5

    Best experience

    By Abdul S on 20 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Best experience of buying a car. Very pleasant and polite. Bought an Mercedes A class . None pushy . Highly recommended. Excellent sources vehicles . Overall excellent service.


  • 5

    Will be purchasing another car soon 👍👍

    By reece F on 18 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very goods lads not pushy but very helpful helping my son with his first car


  • 5

    Great experience using Troon

    By Paul D on 18 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Car as discribed if not better. Nigel was a top man. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    FIAT 500 YELLOW POP

    By Sheila C on 17 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Efficient,easy and with out hassle. Will be recommending Troon Motors Ltd


  • 5

    Nice guy, great service, great car!

    By Darren J on 12 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Easy to speak with and answered all questions without any problem. Stunning car and happy to help with any after sales issues too! Hopefully won't have any but welcomes back if there were any problems which is reassuring


  • 5

    Troon cars ltd

    By Prity R on 09 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    The service was great, and honest. Definately recommend it to my friends.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Joanne L on 04 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service, even picked me up from the station and got me a coffee. Vehicle as described, very clean and well presented. Slick and friendly service getting me on the road as quickly as possible. Would definitely recommend and use again.


  • 5

    Troon car nigel is the man

    By sharaz A on 03 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    The experience was great throughout nigel looked after me really well, very professional, car was immaculate just the way it was advertised . Nigel was very helpful with going through with everything once again recommend anyone to use troon car and if you want looking after just speak to nigel


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By chris J on 25 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very enjoyable experience from test drive to purchasing my car, would definitely recommend Troon cars and will certainly buy again


‹ Prev Next ›

Troon Cars Limited

Telephone:
0116 2767779 07973 844419

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 12:00 - 15:00

Troon Cars Limited

Address:
33 Wenlock Way,
Leicester,
Leicestershire,
LE4 9HU