play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Troon Cars Limited

At Troon Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Troon Cars Limited

Troon Cars Limited
5
4.9

Based on 69 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Purchase of BMW.

    By Kevin E on 09 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and professional staff, no pressure to buy. A great selection of quality cars in stock. We had a telephone call the next morning to make sure that we were satisfied with the car that we had purchased. A very pleasant buying experience all round. Many thanks to all staff at Troon Cars.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Graham H on 08 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service. No pressure. Excellent vehicle. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Iulian George P on 08 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Everything was spot on. Quality services and friendly people. Paradise of cars


  • 5

    Great Service from start to finish - 5 Star!

    By Joshua C on 07 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service right from the start. Nigel was extremely helpful and made the process very stress free. Absolutely no pressure unlike the mail dealers that I had visited. Would definitely use Troon Cars again. Thank you.


  • 5

    Excellent service and great car.

    By Daniel V on 22 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. Very helpful, car ready to go on arrival. Car was as advertised, would highly recommend! Thanks.


  • 5

    Professional and friendly

    By Patrick B on 21 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient, non pushy, responsive, transparent and straight forward. Experienced and customer oriented team.


  • 5

    Troon cars

    By Graham J on 12 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great car and Nigel was great very nice to deal with not a pushy salesman .will definitely recommend Troon cars. Thanks again Nigel.


  • 5

    High quality good deals

    By Monika K on 11 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very profesional service and so kind and friendly staff. Special thanks for Nigel who was flexible to our needs and cooperating.


  • 5

    A great experience in buying a Mercedes

    By Nikhil T on 21 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is a great dealership which specialises in Premium Quality cars. Jimmy the owner is very friendly and honest. He and his colleague Nigel helped me to choose the right car for my needs and I am very pleased with my purchase from start to finish. I would wholeheartedly recommend Troon Cars to my family and friends.


  • 5

    A straightforward buying experience

    By Christopher V on 12 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Having viewed an excellent online video about the car in which I was interested I was able to view the car in my own time, without pressure from sales staff who were able to talk knowledgeably about the car. The buying process was simple and the dealer arranged for the car to be taxed before I drove off the forecourt. The car came with a warranty and RAC breakdown cover.