play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Troon Cars Limited

At Troon Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Troon Cars Limited

Troon Cars Limited
5
4.9

Based on 43 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By Michelle H on 02 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    My father is quite a complex person to help but jimmy and dominic were extremely supportive and understanding. No pushy salesmen at troon cars quite the opposite. I work in a service orientated world and the service these guys offer is outstanding. They went over and above all expectations. I would highly recommend purchasing a car from these guys. Thank you for a memorable experience. Special thanks to jimmy and dominic. Regards Michelle


  • 5

    Purchase of car

    By Tim S on 23 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    From the outset we found Adam at Troon Cars to be very friendly, honest, and easy to deal with.


  • 5

    First class

    By Linda B on 20 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, everyone gives you time and doesn't try to rush a decision. After sales service also first class going above and beyond. Thanks Troon cars for my lovely new car.


  • 5

    Love my new car

    By Magdalena M on 20 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good seller,friendly and very helpful


  • 5

    Great Car buying experience!

    By Nigel T on 19 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and professional, would certainly recommend


  • 5

    Fantastic garage

    By Nigel R on 18 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    What an experience!! Great garage,Great staff, Jimmy and Adam really know what they are talking about when it comes to cars. Was a touch nervous about buying a 2nd hand car but they made the whole experience such a pleasure. I will 110% buy a car from these guys again. I will recommend this garage to anyone, predominantly a Mercedes specialist but there overall knowledge is fantastic. Thanks guys all the best. T.goodfellow


  • 5

    Outstanding helpful Great service !!

    By STEVEN M on 18 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Where can I start.. awesome customer service. Chap called Adam dealt with me was very professional and welcoming. Bought an Audi A4 estate for my dog Max. He absolutely loves the car. Also a lot of dealers I went to before didn't allow Max to go on a test drive in the car but at Troon they were happy for him to ride along with us while we went on a test drive. Called before i was heading there and the car was ready for me to have a look in a spacious area so didn't have to wait for the car to be available for me to view. Highly recommended car dealer. Me and Max love the car Thanks a lot to the team at Troon cars in Leicester!!


  • 5

    Great!!

    By Mathew B on 18 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great car and great car buying experience from a great team! Thanks Adam!


  • 5

    It was worth travelling 200 miles!

    By Dom S on 17 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    We traveled 200 miles to Troon Cars and it was well worth the journey. Adam was very helpful and professional and we left with my new Mercedes S Class. I'd highly recommend them and will be buying our next Mercedes from them.


  • 5

    Fantastic Service!

    By Chole T on 11 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a car from Troon Cars and they had a great selection of cars to view. The staff are really friendly and helpful. One member of staff helped me arrange finance on the car and the process was very easy. I will definitely recommend this company to others and will be returning for my next vehicle.